More

Warwickshire Golf

Matchplay record for Emma Morton

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 26
Career Points: 23
Wins: 11 (42%)
Draws: 1 (4%)
Losses: 14 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Home Berkshire Won 6&4 Rachel Rusted
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Home Buckinghamshire Lost 1 Hole Julia Burton
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Worcestershire & Herefordshire Lost 3&2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Oxfordshire Lost 4&3 Julia Burton
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Away Leicestershire & Rutland Won 3&1
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Away Leicestershire & Rutland Won 1 Hole
Sun 26th May 2019 Away Staffordshire Lost 2&1
Sun 26th May 2019 Away Staffordshire Lost 1 Hole Julia Burton
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Derbyshire Lost 2 Holes Rachel Rusted
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Derbyshire Won 3&2 Julia Burton
Wed 20th Jun 2018 Away Berkshire Lost 4&3 Lisa Barton
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Away Buckinghamshire Won 5&3 Julia Burton
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Away Northamptonshire Lost 2&1 Julia Burton
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home Worcestershire & Herefordshire Won 1 Hole Julia Burton
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Away Oxfordshire Lost 3&2 Julia Burton
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Home Leicestershire & Rutland Lost 3&2
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Home Leicestershire & Rutland Lost 5&4 Kelly Tomlinson
Sun 20th May 2018 Home Staffordshire Halved Charlotte Priddle
Sun 13th May 2018 Away Derbyshire Won 2&1 Julia Burton
Sun 13th May 2018 Away Derbyshire Won 1 Hole
Fri 30th Jun 2017 Away Berkshire Won 3&2
Thu 29th Jun 2017 Away Buckinghamshire Lost 4&2
Wed 28th Jun 2017 Home Oxfordshire Won 4&3
Tue 27th Jun 2017 Home Worcestershire & Herefordshire Lost 2&1 Elizabeth Haycock
Mon 26th Jun 2017 Home Northamptonshire Lost 5&3 Yen Pham
Sun 23rd Apr 2017 Home Elizabeth Moverley Copt Heath Golf Club & Judith Pegler Rugby Golf Club Won 2&1 Kelly Tomlinson


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.