More

Warwickshire Golf

Match Results< 2019 >

Sun 24th Mar 2019 Leicestershire & Rutland 7 - 8 Warwickshire Preseason Matches - 1st Team
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Warwickshire 5 - 10 Leicestershire & Rutland Preseason Matches - 2nd Team
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Maxstoke Park 2 - 1 Stratford-on-Avon Inter Club Knockouts
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Northamptonshire 6 - 6 Warwickshire Preseason Matches - 2nd Team
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team 3½ - 3½ Match Report Available Warwickshire Vets Preseason Matches - Ladies 2nd Team
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Warwickshire 7 - 8 Northamptonshire Preseason Matches - 1st Team
Wed 1st May 2019 Staffordshire TBC Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Preseason Matches - Ladies 2nd Team
Sun 5th May 2019 Warwickshire Vets 1½ - 4½ Match Report Available Warwickshire Girls Lady Vets v Girls
Thu 9th May 2019 Warwickshire Vets 4 - 4 Match Report Available Oxfordshire Vets Lady Vets Matches
Sun 12th May 2019 Derbyshire 8 - 7 Staffordshire Midland League 2019 - 1st Team
Sun 12th May 2019 Nottinghamshire 7½ - 7½ Worcestershire Midland League 2019 - 1st Team
Sun 12th May 2019 Shropshire & Herefordshire 7 - 8 Warwickshire Midland League 2019 - 1st Team
Sun 12th May 2019 Staffordshire 7 - 8 Derbyshire Midland League 2019 - 2nd Team
Sun 12th May 2019 Warwickshire 12½ - 2½ Shropshire & Herefordshire Midland League 2019 - 2nd Team
Sun 12th May 2019 Worcestershire 9 - 6 Nottinghamshire Midland League 2019 - 2nd Team
Sun 19th May 2019 Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team 5 - 0 Match Report Available Derbyshire Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team
Sun 19th May 2019 Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team 3 - 2 Match Report Available Derbyshire Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team
Mon 20th May 2019 Leics & Rutland Vets 1 4 - 4 Match Report Available Warwickshire Vets Lady Vets Matches
Sun 26th May 2019 Northamptonshire TBC Warwickshire Girls Girls League
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.