More

Warwickshire Golf

Matchplay record for Zara Houghton

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 19
Career Points: 22
Wins: 10 (53%)
Draws: 2 (11%)
Losses: 7 (37%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 19th Jul 2019 Home Oxfordshire Won 3&1
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Northamptonshire Lost 4&3
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Northamptonshire Won 1 Hole Carol O'Hare
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Worcestershire & Herefordshire Lost 2&1
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Home Northamptonshire Lost 2 Holes Rachel Rusted
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Home Buckinghamshire Lost 3&1 Abigail Mortimer-Lane
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Away Leicestershire & Rutland Won 6&4
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Away Leicestershire & Rutland Won 5&3 Rachel Rusted
Sun 26th May 2019 Away Northamptonshire Lost 6&4
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Derbyshire Won 6&4 Lisa Barton
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Carol O'Hare Shirley Golf Club & Julia Newman The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Megan Gee
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Home Janice Edwards Coventry Hearsall Golf Club & Carol Horne Ladbrook Park Golf Club Won 5&4 Veronique Lintin
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Away Worcestershire & Herefordshire Lost 2 Holes
Sun 6th May 2018 Home Northamptonshire Lost 2&1
Sun 25th Mar 2018 Away Karen McKenna Kenilworth Golf Club & Jane Murphy Coventry Hearsall Golf Club Won 3&2 Grace Wilkinson
Sun 9th Jul 2017 Home Worcestershire & Herefordshire Halved
Sun 21st May 2017 Away Northamptonshire Won 9&7
Sun 21st May 2017 Away Northamptonshire Won 9&7
Sun 14th May 2017 Home Warwickshire Vets Won 2&1 Phoebe Anderson


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.