More

Warwickshire Golf

Club News from around Warwickshire

Latest Clubs News from across the County...

2023 Junior Order of Merit

Monday 30th January 2023

Spring and Summer Series of events for youngsters
Read More...

2023 Warwickshire U14 Boy's Trials

Monday 19th December 2022

Are you Under 14 years old and want to be part of County Golf in Warwickshire?
Read More...

Ladies AGM Saturday 19 November 2022

Monday 19th December 2022

The WLCGA AGM was held at Shirley Golf Club on 19 November 2022. There was also a presentation of trophies and certificates.
Read More...

2023 Fixtures

Monday 5th December 2022


Read More...

Bainbridge Shield Final 2022 - Copt Heath v Kenilworth

Sunday 20th November 2022

PGA National at The Belfry hosts the 2022 Bainbridge Shield Final
Read More...

Nailcote Hall 1st and 2nd teams get together 6 November 2022

Tuesday 8th November 2022

The end of season get together
Read More...

Dick Squires Trophy - Monday 17th October - Sutton Coldfield GC

Monday 24th October 2022


Read More...

SWCGA v MGU Annual Match played at Saunton (East) Golf Club on Friday 14th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Last Match, Last Hole, Last Putt.
Read More...

VETS FINAL COMPETITION OF 2022

Monday 17th October 2022

On a beautiful autumnal day, the last of the Vets Competitions was held.
Read More...

WLCGA Inter Club Pairs 10 October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

INTER CLUB PAIRS COMPETITION on Monday 10 October 2022 at Stratford-on-Avon Golf Club
Read More...

Warwickshire Girls at Midland Champion of Champions 18 September 2023

Monday 10th October 2022

Three Warwickshire Girls represented Warwickshire at Midland Champion of Champions.
Read More...

Olton win Junior Champion Club Qualifier

Monday 10th October 2022

The team from Olton qualify to represent Warwickshire for a second year running
Read More...

Warwickshire win Mary Turner Bowl

Friday 7th October 2022

Mary Turner Bowl 2022 at Stratford on Avon GC. Winners were Warwickshire.
Read More...

English Men’s Senior County Finals - Final Standings and Report

Friday 7th October 2022

Warwickshire Men's Senior Team compete in the English National Finals
Read More...

Ladies League Supper 5th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Presentation of trophies to League Winners & Runners Up and Biennial Draw for the Ladies League.
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.