More

Warwickshire Golf

Matchplay record for Adelle Middleton

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 15
Wins: 6 (35%)
Draws: 3 (18%)
Losses: 8 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 24th Jun 2016 Away Oxfordshire Halved Claire Howells
Thu 23rd Jun 2016 Home Worcestershire & Herefordshire Lost 6&5
Tue 21st Jun 2016 Home Buckinghamshire Lost 7&6
Mon 20th Jun 2016 Away Berkshire Lost 3&1
Mon 11th Apr 2016 Away Susan Westall Copt Heath Golf Club & Sue Shortt Ladbrook Park Golf Club Won 6&5 Rahela Gordon
Fri 26th Jun 2015 Away Katherine O'Connor West Byfleet Golf Club & Samantha Round Cotswold Hills Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Gemma Bradbury
Thu 25th Jun 2015 Home Sarah Cranton Stourbridge Golf Club & Ellie Lawrence Enville Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Lisa Barton
Wed 24th Jun 2015 Home Charlotte Taylor Northamptonshire County Golf Club Lost 7&5
Tue 23rd Jun 2015 Away Luan Skeates Buckinghamshire Golf Club & Shamiso Hatchard Woburn Golf Club Lost 2&1 Gemma Bradbury
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Home Tracy Crew Reading Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sun 17th May 2015 Home Derbyshire Ladies 1st Team Won 4&3
Sun 17th May 2015 Home Derbyshire Ladies 1st Team Won 2&1 Claire Howells
Sun 19th Apr 2015 Away Staffordshire Ladies Won 2&1
Sun 19th Apr 2015 Away Staffordshire Ladies Won 1 Hole Gemma Bradbury
Mon 13th Apr 2015 Home Sue Shortt Ladbrook Park Golf Club & Carol Bancroft Maxstoke Park Golf Club Won 3&2 Annabel Edmond
Wed 28th May 2014 Away Northamptonshire Ladies 2nd Team Halved Yen Pham
Mon 14th Apr 2014 Away Marilyn James Copt Heath Golf Club & Sue Shortt Ladbrook Park Golf Club Halved Helen Dellow


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.