More

Warwickshire Golf

WLCGA News

Warwickshire Ladies County Golf Association Latest News

JOYCE NICHOL TROPHY WINNERS

Tuesday 18th September 2018

With the venue being Coventry Golf Club, competing for the Joyce Nichol Trophies on Monday 17th September was set to be very enjoyable.
Read More...

KATIE DREW WINS MIDLANDS JUNIOR CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS

Saturday 15th September 2018

The 2018 Midland Junior Champion of Champions competitions for boys and girls were played at Newark Golf Club on Sunday, 9th September.
Read More...

YOUNG MASTERS IMPRESS AT MARSTON LAKES

Monday 10th September 2018

The Warwickshire Young Masters was held at Marston Lakes Hotel and Golf Club on 8th September...
Read More...

CLEAN SWEEP FOR NUNEATON LADIES

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Home advantage certainly played it's part in the County Team Championships mon Monday 3rd September.
Read More...

EGDBASTON TEAM WIN VETS' AMAM

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Monday 20th August saw the annual Vets' AMAM taking place, this year at Olton Golf Club.
Read More...

KENILWORTH TO PLAY MAXSTOKE PARK IN LEAGUE FINAL

Saturday 18th August 2018


Read More...


​For earlier News items click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.