Warwickshire Golf

Joyce Nichol Trophy Winners

*The tournament was not played in 2022 re HM The Queen's Funeral

Joyce Nichol Trophies
Inaugurated 1972

Silver Division Bronze Division

Year Winner Winners Club Winner Winners Club Results Report
*2022 No competition

2021 S Castle-Mott Kenilworth A Chappell Whitefields



2019 M Fraise Harborne L Pillage Olton



2018 J Murphy Coventry Hearsall J Habberjam Coventry



2017 Y Pham Shirley S Draper Kenilworth



2016 Y Pham Shirley E Saxon Kenilworth



2015 L Barton Coventry E Tatton Moor Hall



2014 A Burrow Harborne P Dawson Shirley



2013 I Langley Forest of Arden L Plant Moor Hall



2012 I Langley Forest of Arden C Mitchell Forest of Arden



2011 A Wardle Walmley C Priddle Moor Hall

2010 J Murphy Coventry Hearsall L Watts Atherstone

2009 P Young Walmley I Stiles Shirley

2008 P Aprile Shirley A Lane Shirley

2007 D Beanland Copt Heath J Southall Shirley

2006 C Dalton Ladbrook Park J Underhill Harborne

2005 J Ward Edgbaston E Proctor Whitefields

2004 S Wynn Moor Hall C O'Hare Widney Manor

2003 L McGloughlin Stratford Oaks C Sutcliffe The Warwickshire

2002 L McGloughlin Stratford Oaks J Bowen Kenilworth

2001 M Button Nuneaton V Read Olton

2000 K Dodson Copt Heath V Hill Coventry

1999 G Curley Edgbaston F Kane

1998 No competition

1997 P Hale Edgbaston W Marks

1996 I Howell Shirley B Oxley

1995 P Hale Edgbaston V Whitbread

1994 J Caldwell Sutton Coldfield E Cook

1993 J Danter Olton L Pattison

1992 R Copper North Warwickshire Mrs Mackenzie

1991 J Caldwell Sutton Coldfield J Mason

1990 I Thacker Copt Heath J Lowe

1989 Tie S Wand Harborne A Clark

C Lees Leamington & County

H Holmes Leamington & County

G Stewart Ladbrook Park

H Atkinson Stratford-on-Avon

J Pritchett Edgbaston

1988 Tie S Oxley Copt Heath R Harris

J Comley Edgbaston

1987 M Tibbatts Ladbrook Park C Harris

1986 M Marson Stratford-on-Avon V Whitbread

1985 S Lattey Olton B King

1984 J Marrett Coventry Finham J Reynolds

1983 S Newman Coventry Hearsall Tie Mrs Hollingsworth

Mrs Donaghy

Mrs Robinson

1982 M Stevens Nuneaton B King

1981 J Carter Walmley Y Doughty

1980 J Carter Maxstoke Park J Upton

1979 K Price Walmley F Wright

1978 T Maarsden Kenilworth S Davies

1977 Tie Mrs Turland Harborne Mrs Waters

J Roles Robin Hood

1976 Tie S Wand Harborne E Holton

M Henderson Robin Hood

1975 A Bagnall Moor Hall B Shortland

1974 A Middleton Olton M Riddell

1973 C Calverley Harborne Mrs Robertson Walker

1972 J Mason Walmley B Turner

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.