More

Warwickshire Golf

Warwickshire Ladies Competitions

 


Upcoming CompetitionsRecent Results

WLCGA February Winter Alliance (Cancelled) Monday 8th February (17 days)
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Wednesday 10th March (47 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 25th April (93 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 25th April (93 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 25th April (93 days)
WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Monday 26th April (94 days)
WVLGA Championship Monday 28th June (157 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 26th July (185 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Monday 16th August (206 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 20th September (241 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Monday 4th October (255 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 11th October (262 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 14th October (265 days)

WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December 2017
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Sunday 5th November 2017
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 17th October 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 15th October 2017
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Monday 9th October 2017
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 18th September 2017
Midlands South Girls Championship Thursday 31st August 2017
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 24th August 2017
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 7th August 2017
WLCGA Girls Championship Sunday 16th July 2017
WVLGA Championship Friday 30th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Coaching Competition Sunday 18th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 11th June 2017


VIEW MORE


Ladies Competitions

‚Äč

< 2021 >

January
Monday 4th WLCGA January Winter Alliance (Cancelled)
February
Monday 1st WUGC Boys Under 14 & Under 12 Championships 2021 North Warwickshire
Monday 8th WLCGA February Winter Alliance (Cancelled)
March
Wednesday 10th WLCGA March Winter Alliance Kenilworth
April
Sunday 25th WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes
WLCGA Futures Competition
Monday 26th 08:40 - 15:10 WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford
May
Wednesday 12th WLCGA County Championship Round 1 including Senior CC and Silver Division Medal
June
Monday 7th WLCGA Bronze Division Team Competition - Individual Scores
Thursday 10th WUGC Mens Amateur Championship 2021 Handsworth
Monday 28th 09:00 - 12:30 WVLGA Championship
Wednesday 30th WUGC Mens Seniors Championship 2021 Harborne
July
Friday 23rd 13:00 - 16:10 WVLGA 9 Hole Three Ball Stableford Alliance
Monday 26th 08:00 - 08:20 WLCGA Summer Meeting Leamington & County
Thursday 29th WUGC Boys & Boys Under 16 Championships 2021 Coventry
August
Monday 16th 08:30 - 15:00 WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM
Thursday 19th Midlands South Fourball Betterball Championship
September
Monday 6th WLCGA Inter Club Team Championship - Individual Scores
Wednesday 8th The Warwickshire Open 2021 Edgbaston
Monday 20th 12:30 - 15:20 WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies
October
Monday 4th WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Shirley
Tuesday 5th Warwickshire Champion of Champions 2021 Forest of Arden - Arden
Sunday 10th Warwickshire Junior Champion Club Qualifier 2022 Ladbrook Park
Monday 11th WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition
Thursday 14th 08:30 - 13:00 WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.