More

Warwickshire Golf

Warwickshire Ladies Competitions

 


Upcoming CompetitionsRecent Results

WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 23rd April (28 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 23rd April (28 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 23rd April (28 days)
WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford 2023 Monday 24th April (29 days)
TEST COMPETITION 2023 - Do Not Enter Sunday 30th April (35 days)
WVLGA Championship Monday 26th June (92 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Sunday 2nd July (98 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 2nd July (98 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 2nd July (98 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Thursday 27th July (123 days)
The Goodyear Challenge Cup Monday 14th August (141 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Monday 21st August (148 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Friday 1st September (159 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Friday 1st September (159 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Friday 1st September (159 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 18th September (176 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Wednesday 4th October (192 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 12th October (200 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 16th October (204 days)
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Tuesday 7th November (226 days)
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December (253 days)

WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December 2017
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Sunday 5th November 2017
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 17th October 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 15th October 2017
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Monday 9th October 2017
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 18th September 2017
Midlands South Girls Championship Thursday 31st August 2017
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 24th August 2017
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 7th August 2017
WLCGA Girls Championship Sunday 16th July 2017
WVLGA Championship Friday 30th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Coaching Competition Sunday 18th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 11th June 2017


VIEW MORE


Ladies Competitions

‚Äč

< 2023 >

February
Monday 6th 10:00 - 11:30 WLCGA February Winter Alliance Stonebridge Golf Centre-Blythe/Somers
March
Monday 6th 10:00 - 11:40 WLCGA March Winter Alliance Leamington & County
Monday 27th 10:00 - 11:50 WLCGA January Winter Alliance rearranged from 9th January 2023 Ladbrook Park
April
Sunday 23rd WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sutton Coldfield
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sutton Coldfield F9
WLCGA Futures Competition Sutton Coldfield F9
Monday 24th 08:30 - 15:30 WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford 2023 Ladbrook Park
Wednesday 26th Warwickshire Open 2022 Rearranged : RD1 & 2 Sutton Coldfield
Sunday 30th TEST COMPETITION 2023 - Do Not Enter Ladbrook Park
May
Monday 15th WLCGA County Championship Round 1 including Senior CC and Silver Division Medal Stratford-on-Avon
June
Monday 5th WLCGA Bronze Division Team Competition - Individual Scores Nuneaton
Wednesday 7th WUGC Mens Amateur Championship 2023: RND 1 & 2 The Warwickshire - Earls
Monday 26th 09:30 - 13:00 WVLGA Championship Coventry
July
Sunday 2nd WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Stratford Oaks Golf Club
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes
WLCGA Futures Competition
Thursday 6th WUGC Mens Seniors Championship 2023 Handsworth Golf Club
Friday 21st 13:00 - 16:10 WVLGA 9 Hole Three Ball Stableford Alliance North Warwickshire F9
Thursday 27th 11:00 - 13:10 WLCGA Summer Meeting Maxstoke Park
August
Wednesday 2nd WUGC Boys Under 14 & Under 12 Championships 2023 North Warwickshire
Friday 11th WLCGA Girls Championship Round 1 including Age Group Championships Nuneaton
WUGC Boys & Boys Under 16 Championships 2023: RD1 & 2 Nuneaton
Monday 14th 09:30 - 12:25 The Goodyear Challenge Cup Olton
Monday 21st 08:00 - 15:30 WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Stratford Oaks Golf Club
September
Friday 1st WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes
WLCGA Futures Competition
Monday 4th WLCGA Inter Club Team Championship - Individual Scores Walmley
Monday 18th 10:00 - 13:10 WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Shirley
October
Wednesday 4th WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Kenilworth
Thursday 12th 08:30 - 13:00 WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Rugby Golf Club
Monday 16th WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Harborne
November
Tuesday 7th WLCGA November Winter Alliance West Midlands & Widney Manor-West Midlands
December
Monday 4th WLCGA December Winter Alliance






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.