More

Warwickshire Golf

Warwickshire Ladies Competitions

 


Upcoming CompetitionsRecent Results

WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Monday 29th April (8 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Sunday 9th June (49 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 9th June (49 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 9th June (49 days)
WLCGA Girls Coaching Competition Sunday 23rd June (63 days)
WVLGA Championship Wednesday 26th June (66 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 22nd July (92 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Monday 12th August (113 days)
The Goodyear Challenge Cup Monday 19th August (120 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 16th September (148 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Monday 7th October (169 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 13th October (175 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 13th October (175 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Sunday 13th October (175 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 14th October (176 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 17th October (179 days)
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Monday 4th November (197 days)

WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December 2017
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Sunday 5th November 2017
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 17th October 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 15th October 2017
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Monday 9th October 2017
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 18th September 2017
Midlands South Girls Championship Thursday 31st August 2017
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 24th August 2017
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 7th August 2017
WLCGA Girls Championship Sunday 16th July 2017
WVLGA Championship Friday 30th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Coaching Competition Sunday 18th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 11th June 2017


VIEW MORE


Ladies Competitions

‚Äč

< 2019 >

January
Monday 7th 10:00 - 11:28 WLCGA January Winter Alliance Coventry Hearsall
February
Monday 4th 09:58 - 11:26 WLCGA February Winter Alliance Whitefields
March
Monday 4th 09:40 - 11:30 WLCGA March Winter Alliance Moor Hall
April
Sunday 7th 11:00 - 11:32 WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sutton Coldfield
11:48 - 11:56 WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sutton Coldfield - Front 9 - Q
12:15 - 12:15 WLCGA Futures Competition Sutton Coldfield - 9 Holes
Monday 29th 08:30 - 13:30 WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Ladbrook Park
May
Monday 13th WLCGA County Championship Round 1 including Senior CC and Silver Division Medal Moor Hall
Monday 20th WLCGA Bronze Division Team Competition - Individual Scores Edgbaston
June
Sunday 9th WLCGA Futures Competition Coventry Hearsall - Front 9 - NQ
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Coventry Hearsall
08:00 - 09:40 WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Coventry Hearsall - Front 9 - Q
Sunday 23rd WLCGA Girls Coaching Competition Marston Lakes 9 Hole - Q
Wednesday 26th WVLGA Championship Kenilworth
July
Tuesday 16th Midlands South Australian Spoons Regional Final Leamington & County
Sunday 21st WLCGA Girls Championship Round 1 including Age Group Championships Stratford Oaks
Monday 22nd 10:30 - 14:00 WLCGA Summer Meeting Olton
Wednesday 24th WVLGA 9 Hole Three Ball Stableford Alliance Stonebridge - Hampton - NQ
August
Monday 12th WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Harborne
Monday 19th 09:30 - 12:30 The Goodyear Challenge Cup Nuneaton
September
Wednesday 4th WLCGA Inter Club Team Championship - Individual Scores Kenilworth
Monday 16th 12:00 - 13:30 WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Robin Hood
October
Monday 7th WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Coventry
Sunday 13th WLCGA Futures Competition Kenilworth - Front 9 - NQ
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Kenilworth - Front 9 - Q
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Kenilworth
Monday 14th WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Copt Heath
Thursday 17th WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Maxstoke Park
Sunday 20th Warwickshire Junior Champion Club Qualifier 2020 Ladbrook Park
November
Monday 4th WLCGA November Winter Alliance Ladbrook Park






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.