More

Warwickshire Golf

Warwickshire Ladies Competitions

 


Upcoming CompetitionsRecent Results

WLCGA February Winter Alliance Monday 3rd February (10 days)
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Saturday 7th March (43 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 19th April (86 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 19th April (86 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 19th April (86 days)
WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Monday 27th April (94 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Sunday 28th June (156 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 28th June (156 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 28th June (156 days)
WVLGA Championship Monday 29th June (157 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 27th July (185 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Monday 17th August (206 days)
Midlands South Fourball Betterball Championship Thursday 20th August (209 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 14th September (234 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 20th September (240 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 20th September (240 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Sunday 20th September (240 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 5th October (255 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Wednesday 7th October (257 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 15th October (265 days)

WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December 2017
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Sunday 5th November 2017
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 17th October 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 15th October 2017
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Monday 9th October 2017
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 18th September 2017
Midlands South Girls Championship Thursday 31st August 2017
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 24th August 2017
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 7th August 2017
WLCGA Girls Championship Sunday 16th July 2017
WVLGA Championship Friday 30th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Coaching Competition Sunday 18th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 11th June 2017


VIEW MORE


Ladies Competitions

‚Äč

< 2020 >

January
Wednesday 8th 10:00 - 11:20 WLCGA January Winter Alliance Leamington & County
February
Monday 3rd 10:00 - 11:20 WLCGA February Winter Alliance Whitefields
March
Saturday 7th WLCGA March Winter Alliance Henley
April
Sunday 19th WLCGA Futures Competition Sutton Coldfield - 9 Holes
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sutton Coldfield - Front 9 - Q
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sutton Coldfield
Monday 27th 08:30 - 13:50 WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Edgbaston
May
Monday 18th WLCGA County Championship Round 1 including Senior CC and Silver Division Medal Stonebridge - Somers & Hampton
June
Monday 1st WLCGA Bronze Division Team Competition - Individual Scores Robin Hood
Sunday 28th WLCGA Futures Competition Stratford-on-Avon - Front 9 - NQ
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Stratford-on-Avon
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Stratford-on-Avon - Front 9 - Q
Monday 29th 09:00 - 13:50 WVLGA Championship Robin Hood
July
Saturday 18th WLCGA Girls Championship Round 1 including Age Group Championships Kenilworth
Friday 24th WVLGA 9 Hole Three Ball Stableford Alliance North Warwickshire - 9 holes
Monday 27th WLCGA Summer Meeting Ladbrook Park
August
Monday 17th 08:30 - 12:30 WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Shirley
Thursday 20th Midlands South Fourball Betterball Championship Copt Heath
September
Monday 7th WLCGA Inter Club Team Championship - Individual Scores Coventry
Monday 14th WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Stratford-on-Avon
Sunday 20th WLCGA Futures Competition Maxstoke Park - Front 9 - NQ
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Maxstoke Park
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Maxstoke Park - Front 9 - Q
October
Monday 5th WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Coventry Hearsall
Wednesday 7th WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Kenilworth
Sunday 11th Warwickshire Junior Champion Club Qualifier 2021 Ladbrook Park
Thursday 15th WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Henley






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.