More

Warwickshire Golf

Warwickshire Ladies Competitions

 


Upcoming CompetitionsRecent Results

WLCGA February Winter Alliance Wednesday 7th February (15 days)
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Monday 5th March (41 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 22nd April (89 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 22nd April (89 days)
WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Monday 23rd April (90 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Sunday 10th June (138 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 10th June (138 days)
WVLGA Championship Tuesday 26th June (154 days)
WVLGA 9 Hole Three Ball Alliance Stableford Wednesday 25th July (183 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 6th August (195 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Monday 20th August (209 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 17th September (237 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Wednesday 3rd October (253 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Monday 15th October (265 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Friday 19th October (269 days)

WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December 2017
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Sunday 5th November 2017
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 17th October 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 15th October 2017
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Monday 9th October 2017
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 18th September 2017
Midlands South Girls Championship Thursday 31st August 2017
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 24th August 2017
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 7th August 2017
WLCGA Girls Championship Sunday 16th July 2017
WVLGA Championship Friday 30th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Coaching Competition Sunday 18th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 11th June 2017


VIEW MORE


Ladies Competitions

‚Äč

< 2018 >

January
Monday 15th 10:00 - 11:30 WLCGA January Winter Alliance North Warwickshire
February
Wednesday 7th 10:04 - 11:32 WLCGA February Winter Alliance Stonebridge - Somers & Hampton
March
Monday 5th WLCGA March Winter Alliance Whitefields
April
Sunday 22nd WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sutton Coldfield - 9 Holes
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sutton Coldfield
Monday 23rd WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Robin Hood
Monday 30th WLCGA County Championship Round 1 including Senior CC Ladbrook Park
WLCGA Silver Division Medal and Senior County Championship Ladbrook Park
June
Sunday 10th WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Olton
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Olton
Tuesday 26th WVLGA Championship Moor Hall
July
Sunday 1st WLCGA Girls Championship Round 1 including Age Group Championships Oakridge
Monday 2nd WLCGA Bronze Division Team Competition - Individual Scores Coventry Hearsall
Wednesday 25th WVLGA 9 Hole Three Ball Alliance Stableford North Warwickshire - 9 holes
August
Monday 6th WLCGA Summer Meeting Stratford-on-Avon
Monday 20th WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Olton
September
Monday 3rd WLCGA Inter Club Team Championship - Individual Scores Nuneaton
Monday 17th WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Coventry
Saturday 22nd Warwickshire Junior Champion Club Qualifier 2019: Individual Shirley
October
Wednesday 3rd WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Leamington & County
Tuesday 9th Mary Turner Alliance Bowl - Better Ball Scores The Warwickshire - Kings
Monday 15th WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Maxstoke Park
Friday 19th WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Stratford Oaks






Future Competitions

WLCGA February Winter Alliance Wednesday 7th February (15 days)
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Monday 5th March (41 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 22nd April (89 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 22nd April (89 days)
WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Monday 23rd April (90 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Sunday 10th June (138 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 10th June (138 days)
WVLGA Championship Tuesday 26th June (154 days)


Recent Competition Results

WLCGA January Winter Alliance Monday 15th January 2018
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December 2017
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Sunday 5th November 2017
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 17th October 2017








Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.