More

Warwickshire Golf


WGU Latest News

BOYS FOUR COUNTIES

Sunday 15th April 2018

The U18 Boys Team played in the Midland Boys four Counties Tournament held at Stourbridge GC against Worcestershire, Staffordshire and Gloucestershire.
Read More...

GREAT START FOR BOYS 4 COUNTIES!

Thursday 5th April 2018

The 4 Counties event started today at Stourbridge Golf Club
Read More...

OFF AND RUNNING!....

Monday 2nd April 2018

Our 1st Team's first friendly of 2018 was against Leicestershire & Rutland at Sutton Coldfield Golf Club.
Read More...

MENS 2nd TEAM v LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND

Sunday 1st April 2018

A bright sunny morning greeted the second team as they made the trip to play Leicestershire at Longcliffe golf club. All the players arrived in good time (remembering the clocks had gone forward) and after a brief warm up we were ready to begin our 2018 campaign.
Read More...


More Mens News


Our Affiliated Clubs

Upcoming Competitions

Full list of Mens & Boys Tournaments

CMS Vice Presidents Bowl 2018 Monday 23rd April (4 days)
WUGC Mens Amateur Championship 2018 Thursday 7th June (49 days)
WUGC Mens Seniors Championship 2018 Monday 2nd July (74 days)
Warwickshire CMS Nett Championship 2018 Tuesday 24th July (96 days)
WUGC Boys & Boys Under 16 Championships 2018 Thursday 2nd August (105 days)
The Warwickshire Open 2018 Wednesday 19th September (153 days)
CMS Jack Urry Cup 2018 Monday 1st October (165 days)
Warwickshire Champion of Champions 2018 Wednesday 24th October (188 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.