More

Warwickshire Golf


WGU Latest News

England Golf Awards Finalists revealed!

Tuesday 19th December 2017

The shortlist of outstanding finalists for the England Golf Awards 2018 is revealed today.... and 4 of them are from Warwickshire !!
Read More...

The 2nd Warwickshire Golf Awards

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Over 200 people enjoyed the hospitality of the Belfry at the Warwickshire Golf Awards evening last Friday.
Read More...

U16 BOYS MIDLAND COUNTY CUP & DERBS MATCH

Monday 6th November 2017

Our Under 16 Boys Team recently played in the Midland County Cup and rounded the season off in style with a win over Derbyshire.
Read More...

Great show by Laurence at Coventry Finham

Thursday 2nd November 2017

This year's Dick Squires Trophy was played at Coventry Finham on Friday 27th October 2017.
Read More...


More Mens News


Our Affiliated Clubs

Upcoming Competitions

Full list of Mens & Boys Tournaments

WUGC Mens Amateur Championship 2018 Thursday 7th June (135 days)
WUGC Mens Seniors Championship 2018 Monday 2nd July (160 days)
WUGC Boys & Boys Under 16 Championships 2018 Thursday 2nd August (191 days)
The Warwickshire Open 2018 Wednesday 19th September (239 days)
Warwickshire Champion of Champions 2018 Wednesday 24th October (274 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.