More

Warwickshire Golf

Warwickshire Golf Union News

Latest Mens County News...

2023 Junior Order of Merit

Monday 30th January 2023

Spring and Summer Series of events for youngsters
Read More...

2023 Warwickshire U14 Boy's Trials

Monday 19th December 2022

Are you Under 14 years old and want to be part of County Golf in Warwickshire?
Read More...

2023 Fixtures

Monday 5th December 2022


Read More...

Bainbridge Shield Final 2022 - Copt Heath v Kenilworth

Sunday 20th November 2022

PGA National at The Belfry hosts the 2022 Bainbridge Shield Final
Read More...

Dick Squires Trophy - Monday 17th October - Sutton Coldfield GC

Monday 24th October 2022


Read More...

SWCGA v MGU Annual Match played at Saunton (East) Golf Club on Friday 14th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Last Match, Last Hole, Last Putt.
Read More...

Olton win Junior Champion Club Qualifier

Monday 10th October 2022

The team from Olton qualify to represent Warwickshire for a second year running
Read More...

English Men’s Senior County Finals - Final Standings and Report

Friday 7th October 2022

Warwickshire Men's Senior Team compete in the English National Finals
Read More...

Warwickshire Junior Order of Merit Grand Final is a huge success

Tuesday 27th September 2022

A packed field of boys and girls competed at Handsworth Golf Club.
Read More...

Moor Hall GC the English Club Champions winning at Lilleybrook GC on the 17th/18th September

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Moor Hall GC members Dan Bardsley, Rob Bardsley and John-Paul Banbury win the English Champion Club Tournament
Read More...

Midland Boys Champion of Champions Tournament at Burghley Park GC on the 18th September 2022

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Ryan Gavin and Joshua Gardener fly the flag for Warwickshire
Read More...

Warwickshire U16 Boys win the MGU West Midlands League Title

Friday 16th September 2022

Another win for the Warwickshire U16 Boys team beating Derbyshire at Shirland GC on the 11th September
Read More...

Youngsters prepare for Warwickshire Junior Order of Merit Grand Final

Friday 16th September 2022

Handsworth Golf Club host special event on Sunday, September 25th.
Read More...

Appointment of new Warwickshire Men's County Secretary

Thursday 15th September 2022

Chris Brown appointed the new Warwickshire Men's County Secretary
Read More...

Warren Bladon wins the England Golf Seniors Champion of Champions Tournament played at Woodhall Spa GC 10th/11th September

Monday 12th September 2022

Further success for Warwickshire Senior Warren Bladon
Read More...

HER MAJESTY QUEEN ELIZABETH II

Friday 9th September 2022

The members of WLCGA and the Warwickshire Golf Union wish to express their deep sorrow at the passing of our beloved Queen ...
Read More...

Midland Seniors League Play-off 7th September 2022

Thursday 8th September 2022

More success for the all-conquering Warwickshire Seniors team beating Leicestershire & Rutland in the Midland League Play-off played at Thonock Park GC
Read More...

Midland U14 Boys Ten Counties Championship 4th September

Monday 5th September 2022

Warwickshire Boys U14 Team finished in 6th place.
Read More...

Warwickshire 1st & 2nd teams v Worcestershire 4th September

Monday 5th September 2022

Warwickshire 1st team won 10-5 the 2nd team lost 9-6
Read More...

Warwickshire Seniors v Nottinghamshire Seniors at Nuneaton GC 1st September

Friday 2nd September 2022

Another win for the all conquering Warwickshire Seniors team, beating Notts 15-3
Read More...

Warwickshire Boys U16 v Shropshire & Herefordshire Boys U16

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Another win for the Warwickshire Boys U16 team against Shropshire & Herefordshire
Read More...

Warwickshire Seniors v Derbyshire at Copt Heath GC on 15th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Another win for the Warwickshire Seniors team
Read More...

Warwickshire Boys U14 & U12 Championships at North Warwickshire GC on the 16th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Wins for Joshua Gardner in the U14 Championship and Juan Pienaar in the U12 Championship
Read More...

Warwickshire Boys win against Shropshire & Hereford Boys at Bridgenorth GC on the 14th August 2022

Monday 15th August 2022

Warwickshire Boys beat Shropshire & Hereford Boys 8.5-6.5
Read More...

Warren Bladon and Stephen Creed selected to represent England Seniors

Monday 15th August 2022

Two Warwickshire Seniors make the England Golf Seniors squad
Read More...

Seniors Midland 6 Qualifier at Birstall GC 11th August 2022

Thursday 11th August 2022

Warwickshire Seniors win the Seniors Midland 6 Qualifier for the second year in a row
Read More...

U16 Boys v Worcestershire 7th August 2022

Monday 8th August 2022

U16 Boys Boys win at home against Worcestershire
Read More...

Men's 1st & 2nd team v Derbyshire 7th August 2022

Monday 8th August 2022

The 1st team win, the 2nd team lose.
Read More...

Seniors Matchplay Final at Stratford on Avon GC on the 5th August 2022

Friday 5th August 2022

Warren Bladon wins the Matchplay Final
Read More...

Boys Matchplay Final at Stratford on Avon GC on 5th August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Ryan Gavin does the double winning the Boys Matchplay Final to go with the Boys Strokeplay Championship he won earlier this week.
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.