More

Warwickshire Golf

Fixture List of Ladies and Girls Tournaments and Matches

Online Entries for WLCGA competitions, where applicable, will open on 1st February 2024

Click on the name of a competition listed below:

1     to view details of the competition
2     to Enter Online
3     to view the Startsheet
Note:  For the  Summer Meeting and the Joyce Nichol Trophies players may enter at their preferred starting time and may also enter their playing partners. 

2024 WLCGA Combined Fixture List including Seniors and Junior Girls

2024 WLCGA Seniors County Matches Availability Sheet  

Schedule of Ladies & Girls County Matches

Upcoming Competitions

WLCGA February Winter Alliance Wednesday 28th February (5 days)
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Tuesday 19th March (25 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 21st April (58 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 21st April (58 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 21st April (58 days)
WLCGA Seniors Championship Tuesday 2nd July (130 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Saturday 6th July (134 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Saturday 6th July (134 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Saturday 6th July (134 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 22nd July (150 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Sunday 1st September (191 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 1st September (191 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 1st September (191 days)
WLCGA Seniors Four Ball AM / AM Monday 2nd September (192 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Sunday 22nd September (212 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Monday 7th October (227 days)
WLCGA Seniors 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 10th October (230 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 14th October (234 days)







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.