More

Warwickshire Golf

Ladies and Girls Fixtures

Online entries, where applicable, will open on 1st February 2016

Upcoming Competitions Recent Results
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 25th July (26 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 18th August (50 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Sunday 18th September (81 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 18th September (81 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 18th September (81 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 19th September (82 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Monday 3rd October (96 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 10th October (103 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 13th October (106 days)
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Wednesday 2nd November (126 days)
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Thursday 8th December (162 days)




WLCGA December Winter Alliance Sunday 4th December 2016
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Monday 7th November 2016
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 23rd October 2016
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Wednesday 19th October 2016

VIEW MORE


Upcoming Competitions County Matches
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 25th July (26 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 18th August (50 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Sunday 18th September (81 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 18th September (81 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 18th September (81 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 19th September (82 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Monday 3rd October (96 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 10th October (103 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 13th October (106 days)
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Wednesday 2nd November (126 days)
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Thursday 8th December (162 days)







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.