More

Warwickshire Golf

Ladies and Girls Fixtures

Online entries, where applicable, will open on 1st February 2016

Upcoming Competitions Recent Results
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Friday 9th December (Tomorrow)
WLCGA January Winter Alliance Monday 9th January 2023 (32 days)
WLCGA February Winter Alliance Monday 6th February 2023 (60 days)
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Monday 6th March 2023 (88 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 23rd April 2023 (136 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 23rd April 2023 (136 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 23rd April 2023 (136 days)
WVLGA Championship ( Mon 26th June) Monday 26th June 2023 (200 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Sunday 2nd July 2023 (206 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 2nd July 2023 (206 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 2nd July 2023 (206 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Thursday 27th July 2023 (231 days)
The Goodyear Challenge Cup Monday 14th August 2023 (249 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM ( 21st August 2023) Monday 21st August 2023 (256 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Friday 1st September 2023 (267 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Friday 1st September 2023 (267 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Friday 1st September 2023 (267 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Team Championship - Individual Scores Monday 4th September 2023 (270 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 18th September 2023 (284 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Wednesday 4th October 2023 (300 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance ( 12th October 2023) Thursday 12th October 2023 (308 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 16th October 2023 (312 days)
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Tuesday 7th November 2023 (334 days)
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December 2023 (361 days)




WLCGA December Winter Alliance Sunday 4th December 2016
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Monday 7th November 2016
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 23rd October 2016
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Wednesday 19th October 2016

VIEW MORE


Upcoming Competitions County Matches
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Friday 9th December (Tomorrow)
WLCGA January Winter Alliance Monday 9th January 2023 (32 days)
WLCGA February Winter Alliance Monday 6th February 2023 (60 days)
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Monday 6th March 2023 (88 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 23rd April 2023 (136 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 23rd April 2023 (136 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 23rd April 2023 (136 days)
WVLGA Championship ( Mon 26th June) Monday 26th June 2023 (200 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Sunday 2nd July 2023 (206 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 2nd July 2023 (206 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 2nd July 2023 (206 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Thursday 27th July 2023 (231 days)
The Goodyear Challenge Cup Monday 14th August 2023 (249 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM ( 21st August 2023) Monday 21st August 2023 (256 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Friday 1st September 2023 (267 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Friday 1st September 2023 (267 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Friday 1st September 2023 (267 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Team Championship - Individual Scores Monday 4th September 2023 (270 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 18th September 2023 (284 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Wednesday 4th October 2023 (300 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance ( 12th October 2023) Thursday 12th October 2023 (308 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 16th October 2023 (312 days)
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Tuesday 7th November 2023 (334 days)
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December 2023 (361 days)







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.