More

Warwickshire Golf

Ladies and Girls Fixtures

Online entries, where applicable, will open on 1st February 2016

Upcoming CompetitionsRecent Results
WLCGA February Winter Alliance Monday 3rd February (10 days)
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Saturday 7th March (43 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 19th April (86 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 19th April (86 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 19th April (86 days)
WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Monday 27th April (94 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Sunday 28th June (156 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 28th June (156 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 28th June (156 days)
WVLGA Championship Monday 29th June (157 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 27th July (185 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Monday 17th August (206 days)
Midlands South Fourball Betterball Championship Thursday 20th August (209 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 14th September (234 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 20th September (240 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 20th September (240 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Sunday 20th September (240 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 5th October (255 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Wednesday 7th October (257 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 15th October (265 days)

WLCGA December Winter Alliance Sunday 4th December 2016
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Monday 7th November 2016
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 23rd October 2016
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Wednesday 19th October 2016

VIEW MORE

​​

Upcoming Girls CompetitionsRecent Girls Results
WUGC Mens Amateur Championship 2020 Thursday 11th June (139 days)
WUGC Mens Seniors Championship 2020 Wednesday 1st July (159 days)
WUGC Boys & Boys Under 16 Championships 2020 Thursday 30th July (188 days)
The Warwickshire Open 2020 Wednesday 9th September (229 days)
Warwickshire Champion of Champions 2020 Tuesday 6th October (256 days)

There are no competitions currently scheduled


Upcoming Vets CompetitionsRecent Vets Results
WUGC Mens Amateur Championship 2020 Thursday 11th June (139 days)
WUGC Mens Seniors Championship 2020 Wednesday 1st July (159 days)
WUGC Boys & Boys Under 16 Championships 2020 Thursday 30th July (188 days)
The Warwickshire Open 2020 Wednesday 9th September (229 days)
Warwickshire Champion of Champions 2020 Tuesday 6th October (256 days)

There are no competitions currently scheduled






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.