More

Warwickshire Golf

Ladies and Girls Fixtures

Online entries, where applicable, will open on 1st February 2016

Upcoming CompetitionsRecent Results
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM (Cancelled) Monday 17th August (12 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies (Cancelled) Monday 14th September (40 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition (Cancelled) Sunday 4th October (60 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Wednesday 7th October (63 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance (Cancelled) Thursday 15th October (71 days)
Warwickshire Junior Champion Club Qualifier 2022 Sunday 10th October 2021 (431 days)

WLCGA December Winter Alliance Sunday 4th December 2016
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Monday 7th November 2016
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 23rd October 2016
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Wednesday 19th October 2016

VIEW MORE

​​

Upcoming Girls CompetitionsRecent Girls Results
WUGC Boys Under 14 & Under 12 Championships 2021 Monday 1st February 2021 (181 days)
WUGC Mens Amateur Championship 2021 Thursday 10th June 2021 (309 days)
WUGC Mens Seniors Championship 2021 Wednesday 30th June 2021 (329 days)
WUGC Boys & Boys Under 16 Championships 2021 Thursday 29th July 2021 (358 days)
The Warwickshire Open 2021 Wednesday 8th September 2021 (399 days)
Warwickshire Champion of Champions 2021 Tuesday 5th October 2021 (426 days)
Warwickshire Junior Champion Club Qualifier 2022 Sunday 10th October 2021 (431 days)

There are no competitions currently scheduled


Upcoming Vets CompetitionsRecent Vets Results
WUGC Boys Under 14 & Under 12 Championships 2021 Monday 1st February 2021 (181 days)
WUGC Mens Amateur Championship 2021 Thursday 10th June 2021 (309 days)
WUGC Mens Seniors Championship 2021 Wednesday 30th June 2021 (329 days)
WUGC Boys & Boys Under 16 Championships 2021 Thursday 29th July 2021 (358 days)
The Warwickshire Open 2021 Wednesday 8th September 2021 (399 days)
Warwickshire Champion of Champions 2021 Tuesday 5th October 2021 (426 days)
Warwickshire Junior Champion Club Qualifier 2022 Sunday 10th October 2021 (431 days)

There are no competitions currently scheduled






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.