More

Warwickshire Golf

Upcoming Competitions



Upcoming Mens and Boys CompetitionsUpcoming Ladies and Girls Competitions
WUGC Mens Amateur Championship 2020 Thursday 11th June (136 days)
WUGC Mens Seniors Championship 2020 Wednesday 1st July (156 days)
WUGC Boys & Boys Under 16 Championships 2020 Thursday 30th July (185 days)
The Warwickshire Open 2020 Wednesday 9th September (226 days)
Warwickshire Champion of Champions 2020 Tuesday 6th October (253 days)
WLCGA February Winter Alliance Monday 3rd February (7 days)
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Saturday 7th March (40 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 19th April (83 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 19th April (83 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 19th April (83 days)
WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Monday 27th April (91 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Sunday 28th June (153 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 28th June (153 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 28th June (153 days)
WVLGA Championship Monday 29th June (154 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 27th July (182 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Monday 17th August (203 days)
Midlands South Fourball Betterball Championship Thursday 20th August (206 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 14th September (231 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 20th September (237 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 20th September (237 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Sunday 20th September (237 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 5th October (252 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Wednesday 7th October (254 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 15th October (262 days)
Recent Mens and Boys ResultsRecent Ladies & Girls Results
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December 2017
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Sunday 5th November 2017
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 17th October 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 15th October 2017
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Monday 9th October 2017
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 18th September 2017
Midlands South Girls Championship Thursday 31st August 2017
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 24th August 2017
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 7th August 2017
WLCGA Girls Championship Sunday 16th July 2017
WVLGA Championship Friday 30th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Coaching Competition Sunday 18th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 11th June 2017
WVLGA Better Ball Stableford Monday 24th April 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 2nd April 2017
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Monday 6th March 2017
WLCGA February Winter Alliance Monday 13th February 2017
WLCGA January Winter Alliance Saturday 21st January 2017

Mens Competitions


Mens Matches

< 2020 >

March
Sunday 29th Warwickshire Girls Match at home to Warwickshire Vets (Lady Vets v Girls) Coventry Hearsall
Warwickshire Vets Match away to Warwickshire Girls (Lady Vets v Girls) Coventry Hearsall GC
April
Monday 6th Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team (Lady Vets v Ladies 2nd Team) Olton GC
Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Match away to Warwickshire Vets (Lady Vets v Ladies 2nd Team) Olton
May
Sunday 3rd Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team Match away to Derbyshire (Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team) Chevin
Monday 11th Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Match at home to Staffordshire (Preseason Matches - Ladies 2nd Team) Olton
Wednesday 13th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match away to Oxfordshire (Lady Vets Matches) North Oxfordshire GC
Saturday 23rd Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team Match at home to Leicestershire & Rutland (Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team) Nuneaton
Sunday 31st Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team Match at home to Staffordshire (Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team) Leamington & County
June
Monday 1st 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match away to Northamptonshire (Lady Vets Matches) Whittlebury Park GC
Sunday 7th Warwickshire Girls Match at home to Northamptonshire (Girls League) Stratford Oaks
Thursday 11th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Leicestershire & Rutland 11 (Lady Vets Matches) Shirley GC
Tuesday 16th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match away to Worcs & Herefordshire 11 (Lady Vets Trophy Matches) Moseley GC
Sunday 21st Warwickshire Girls Match away to Worcestershire & Herefordshire (Girls League) Moseley Golf Club
Monday 22nd 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Derbyshire (Lady Vets Matches) Oakridge GC
July
Sunday 5th Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Match away to Worcestershire & Herefordshire (Ladies 2nd Team League) Gaudet Luce
Monday 20th Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Match at home to Northamptonshire (Ladies 2nd Team League) Rugby
11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Lesicestershire & Rutland 1 (Lady Vets Matches) The Warwickshire GC (Kings Course)
Monday 27th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match away to Gloucestershire (Lady Vets Matches) Forest Hills GC
August
Wednesday 5th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Staffordshire 11 (Lady Vets Trophy Matches) Coventry GC
Monday 24th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Staffordshire 1 (Lady Vets Trophy Matches) Harborne GC
September
Sunday 13th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match away to Worcs & Herefordshire 1 (Lady Vets Trophy Matches) Blackwell GC
Monday 21st Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Senior Men (Lady Vets Matches) Robin Hood GC











Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.