More

Warwickshire Golf

Upcoming Competitions



Upcoming Mens and Boys CompetitionsUpcoming Ladies and Girls Competitions
WUGC Mens Amateur Championship 2022 Thursday 9th June (140 days)
WUGC Mens Seniors Championship 2022 Thursday 30th June (161 days)
WLCGA February Winter Alliance Monday 7th February (18 days)
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Monday 7th March (46 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Sunday 24th April (94 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 24th April (94 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 24th April (94 days)
WVLGA Spring Better Ball Stableford Monday 25th April (95 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Sunday 22nd May (122 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 22nd May (122 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 22nd May (122 days)
WVLGA Championship Monday 27th June (158 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 25th July (186 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 18th August (210 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Sunday 18th September (241 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 18th September (241 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 18th September (241 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 19th September (242 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Monday 3rd October (256 days)
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Competition Monday 10th October (263 days)
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 13th October (266 days)
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Wednesday 2nd November (286 days)
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Thursday 8th December (322 days)
Recent Mens and Boys ResultsRecent Ladies & Girls Results
WLCGA December Winter Alliance Monday 4th December 2017
WLCGA November Winter Alliance Sunday 5th November 2017
WVLGA 3 Ball Alliance Tuesday 17th October 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 15th October 2017
WLCGA Inter Club Pairs Monday 9th October 2017
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 18th September 2017
Midlands South Girls Championship Thursday 31st August 2017
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 24th August 2017
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 7th August 2017
WLCGA Girls Championship Sunday 16th July 2017
WVLGA Championship Friday 30th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Coaching Competition Sunday 18th June 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 11th June 2017
WVLGA Better Ball Stableford Monday 24th April 2017
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 2nd April 2017
WLCGA March Winter Alliance Monday 6th March 2017
WLCGA February Winter Alliance Monday 13th February 2017
WLCGA January Winter Alliance Saturday 21st January 2017

Mens Competitions


Mens Matches

< 2022 >

April
Sunday 3rd 13:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Girls Match away to Warwickshire Vets (Lady Vets v Girls) Rugby
Sunday 10th Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team Match away to Staffordshire (Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team) South Staffordshire
Monday 11th Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Match away to Northamptonshire (Ladies 2nd Team League) Northampton Golf Club
Thursday 21st 11:30 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team (Lady Vets v Ladies 2nd Team) Shirley Golf Club
Sunday 24th Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team Match away to Leicestershire & Rutland (Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team) Kirby Muxloe
May
Sunday 1st Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team Match at home to Derbyshire (Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team) Leamington & County
Monday 9th 11:30 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Oxfordshire Vets (Lady Vets Matches) Walmley Golf Club
Sunday 15th Warwickshire Girls Match at home to Worcestershire & Herefordshire (Girls League) Coventry
Monday 16th Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Match at home to Staffordshire (Preseason Matches - Ladies 2nd Team) Olton Golf Club
Monday 30th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match away to Staffordshire 1 (Lady Vets Trophy Matches) Oxley Park GC
June
Monday 6th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match away to Leics & Rutland 2 (Lady Vets Matches) The Leicestershire Golf Club
Thursday 9th 11:30 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Northamptonshire (Lady Vets Matches) Coventry Golf Club
July
Monday 4th Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Match at home to Worcestershire & Herefordshire (Ladies 2nd Team League) Shirley Golf Club
Thursday 21st 11:30 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Hereford & Worcs 2 (Lady Vets Trophy Matches) Maxstoke Park Golf Club
Monday 25th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match away to Leics & Rutland 1 (Lady Vets Matches) Longcliffe Golf Club
August
Thursday 4th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Staffordshire 2 (Lady Vets Trophy Matches) Druids Heath Golf Club
Thursday 25th 11:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match away to Derbyshire (Lady Vets Matches) Burton of Trent Golf Club
September
Monday 19th 11:30 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Hereford & Worcs 1 (Lady Vets Trophy Matches) Harborne Golf Club
Tuesday 27th 12:00 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match away to Senior Men (Lady Vets Matches) Moor Hall
October
Thursday 6th 11:30 - 00:00 Warwickshire Vets Match at home to Gloucestershire (Lady Vets Matches) Robin Hood











Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.