More

Warwickshire Golf


WLCGA Latest News

MIDLANDS SOUTH COUNTY MATCH WEEK 2019

Monday 17th June 2019

Monday 17th June 2019 saw the start of Midlands South County Match week...
Read More...

STABLEFORD SERIES 2 at COVENTRY HEARSALL

Tuesday 11th June 2019

The second of the Stableford Series was played at Coventry Hearsall Golf Club on Sunday 9 June 2019.
Read More...

SQUAD FOR COUNTY MATCH WEEK ANNOUNCED

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Midlands South County Match Week, well 2 1/2 days is being hosted by Oxfordshire in 2019.....
Read More...

MIDLAND SCHOOLS REPORT

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Warwickshire fielded 5 boys and 3 girls in the Midland Schools for the first time in many years...
Read More...

More Ladies News


Our Affiliated Clubs

Upcoming Competitions

Full list of Ladies & Girls Fixtures

WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 22nd July (26 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Monday 12th August (47 days)
The Goodyear Challenge Cup Monday 19th August (54 days)
WLCGA Joyce Nichol Trophies Monday 16th September (82 days)
WLCGA Rene Greey Trophy (Past Captains) Monday 7th October (103 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 13th October (109 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.