More

Warwickshire Golf


WLCGA Latest News

Warwickshire Girls Stableford Series off to a great start!

Saturday 14th May 2022

As is traditional, the first in the Series was played at Sutton Coldfield Golf Club on Sunday 24 April this year.
Read More...

LADIES COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

The Ladies’ County Championship 2022 got under way on Wednesday 4th May after a 3 year interruption.
Read More...

FIRST VETS' COMPETITION OF 2022 GETS YEAR OFF TO A GREAT START

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Robin Hood Golf Club was the venue for the Vets' Betterball Competition 2022, the first time this has been played since 2019!
Read More...

Ladies 1st team Pre-Season Match vs Staffordshire

Wednesday 13th April 2022

The 1st team welcomed two new players to the team. Arianna Virik plays at Coventry Hearsall and Kenilworth GC and Maisie Halstead who also plays at Kenilworth GC.
Read More...

More Ladies News


Our Affiliated Clubs

Upcoming Competitions

Full list of Ladies & Girls Fixtures

WVLGA Championship Monday 27th June (34 days)
WLCGA Summer Meeting Monday 25th July (62 days)
WVLGA Four Ball AM / AM Thursday 18th August (86 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Sunday 18th September (117 days)
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Sunday 18th September (117 days)
WLCGA Futures Competition Sunday 18th September (117 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.