Warwickshire Golf

Past Champions of the WF Wiseman Challenge Cup

Warwickshire Open Championship

Year Champion Champions Club Full Results Report
2021 A Ford Copt Heath



2020 Did not play

2019 C Laird The Warwickshire



2018 R Copperthwaite Stratford on Avon



2017 L Phipps Olton



2016 L Phipps Olton



2015 T Ibbertson Coventry Hearsall



2014 J Smoothy Forest of Arden


2013 P Broadhurst Atherstone


2012 S Dodds Coventry


2011 J Carney Shirley

2010 A Sullivan Nuneaton

2009 AB Jones, C Clark Stonebridge, Moor Hall

2008 A Sullivan Nuneaton

2007 R Kirwan Kenilworth

2006 A Sullivan Purley Chase

2005 P Randle Nuneaton

2004 C Phillips Nuneaton

2003 A Carey Walmley

2002 M Morris Hatchford Brook

2001 A Carey Walmley

2000 T Whitehouse Maxstoke Park

1999 D Clayton Coventry

1998 SJ Walker Maxstoke Park

1997 D Barton Stonebridge

1996 AM Allen Maxstoke Park

1995 S Webster Atherstone

1994 D White Sutton Coldfield

1993 AH Bownes Edgbaston

1992 PI Chalkey Copt Heath

1991 AM Allen Maxstoke Park

1990 M Biddle Walmley

1989 AM Allen Maxstoke Park

1988 AM Allen Maxstoke Park

1987 PJ Weaver Coventry Finham

1986 PJ Weaver Coventry Finham

1985 JH Gould Leamington & County

1984 P Broadhurst Atherstone

1983 PJ Weaver Coventry Finham

1982 P Downes Coventry Finham

1981 PJ Weaver Coventry Finham

1980 DT Steele Ladbrook Park

1979 RDS Livingston Ladbrook Park

1978 J Higgins Nuneaton

1977 N Selwyn-Smith Edgbaston

1976 PJ Weaver Coventry

1975 PJ Weaver Coventry

1974 P McEvoy Copt Heath

1973 P McEvoy Copt Heath

1972 PJ Weaver Coventry  

1971 JM Lower Nuneaton

1970 RL Moffitt Coventry Hearsall

1969 RL Moffitt Coventry Hearsall

1968 TM Collinge Olton

1967 RL Moffitt Coventry Hearsall

1966 PJ Butler Harborne

1965 PJ Butler Harborne

1964 PJ Butler Harborne

1963 PJ Butler Harborne

1962 PJ Butler Harborne

1961 PJ Butler Harborne

1960 F Jowle Edgbaston

1959 PJ Butler Harborne

1958 Frank Jowle Edgbaston

1957 GA Maisley Robin Hood

1956 J Hargreaves Sutton Coldfield

1955 PJ Butler Harborne

1954 J Hargreaves Sutton Coldfield

1953 GA Maisley Robin Hood

1952 GA Maisley Robin Hood

1951 J Hargreaves Sutton Coldfield

1950 GA Maisley Robin Hood

1949 JH Cawsey Pype Hayes

1948 J Hargreaves Sutton Coldfield

1947 GA Maisley Robin Hood

1946 GA Maisley Robin Hood

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.