Warwickshire Golf

Past Champions of The Carl Bretherton Vase

Warwickshire Amateur Strokeplay Championship



Champions Club

Full Results


2019 J Macilwraith Olton



2018 S Broadhurst Atherstone



2017 R Copperthwaite Stratford on Avon



2016 S Broadhurst Atherstone



2015 A Lumley Coventry


2014 M Cryer Coventry


2013 J Carney Robin Hood


2012 S Dodds Coventry


2011 T Ibbertson Coventry Hearsall

2010 A Sullivan Nuneaton

2009 A Sullivan Nuneaton

2008 A Sullivan Nuneaton

2007 MJ Cryer Coventry Finham

2006 B Stafford Maxstoke Park

2005 P Randle Nuneaton

2004 MJ Cryer Coventry Finham

2003 RD Steele Kenilworth

2002 J Hemphill Walmley

2001 T Whitehouse Maxstoke Park

2000 T Whitehouse Maxstoke Park

1999 T Whitehouse Maxstoke Park

1998 T Whitehouse Maxstoke Park

1997 T Whitehouse Maxstoke Park

1996 A Carey Walmley

1995 S Webster Atherstone

1994 S Webster Atherstone

1993 GJ Marston Sutton Coldfield

1992 AM Allen Maxstoke Park

1991 AM Allen Maxstoke Park

1990 J Cook Leamington & County

1989 J Cook Leamington & County

1988 AM Allen Maxstoke Park

1987 W Bladon Leamington & County

1986 P Downes Coventry Finham

1985 C Suneson Ladbrook Park

1984 P McEvoy Copt Heath

1983 N Cheeses Shirley

1982 AL Roach Forest of Arden

1981 W Wilkes Ladbrook Park

1980 P McEvoy Copt Heath

1979 M Biddle Walmley

1978 T Allen Maxstoke Park

1977 P McEvoy Copt Heath

1976 P McEvoy Copt Heath

1975 R Pritchard Coventry

1974 P McEvoy Copt Heath

1973 JM Mayell Copt Heath

1972 JA Fisher Harborne

1971 JA Fisher Harborne

1970 JM Mayell Copt Heath

1969 JA Fisher Harborne

1968 JM Lower Nuneaton

1967 CC Back Coventry Hearsall

1966 RG Hiatt Atherstone

1965 P Skerritt Walmley

1964 GW Barton Robin Hood

1963 P Skerritt Walmley

1962 AW Holmes Walmley

1961 AW Pullar Walmley

1960 PG Jones Ladbrook Park

1959 JL Whitworth Walmley

1958 P Skerritt Walmley

1957 RJ Nauen Coventry Finham

1956 P Skerritt Walmley

1955 T Mannion Coventry Hearsall

1954 JM Urry Olton

1953 Eric Walton Robin Hood

1952 T Mannion Coventry Hearsall

1951 JL Morgan Sutton Coldfield

1950 WL Smart Robin Hood

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.