More

Warwickshire Golf

2023 Fixtures

DAY START END 2023 FIXTURE VENUE FORMS/RESULTS
FEBRUARY




Sunday 26th February
Boys v 2nd Team Ladbrook Park






MARCH




Sunday 12th March
Boys v Nottinghamshire Stonebridge
Sunday 26th March
1st Team v Leicestershire Sutton Coldfield
Saturday 25th March
Warwickshire Cup Final The Warwickshire
Sunday 26th March
2nd Team v Leicestershire Market Harbrough






APRIL




Sunday 2nd April
Under 16s v Seniors Maxstoke
Tuesday 11th April 12th April Boys 4 Counties Cleobury Mortimer
Thursday 13th April 14th April Peter McEvoy Trophy Copt Heath
Sunday 23rd April
1st Team v Northamptonshire AWAY - TBC
Sunday 23rd April
2nd Team v Northamptonshire Ladbrook Park
Wednesday 26th April
Warwickshire Open 2022 (Rearranged) Sutton Coldfield Invitation Only
Sunday 30th April
Boys v Derbyshire Morley Hayes






MAY




Sunday 7th May
1st Team v Worcestershire Blackwell
Sunday 7th May
2nd Team v Worcestershire Stratford Oaks
Wednesday 10th May
Seniors v Leicestershire Leamington & County
Saturday 13th May
Under 14s v Staffs Dartmouth
Sunday 14th May
Boys v Worcestershire Walmley
Monday 15th May
Midland Senior Spring Champs Coxmoor Entry 1st Jan
Thursday 18th May
Midland Mid Amateur Burton On Trent Entry 1st Jan
Sunday 21st May
Under 16s v Leicestershire Atherstone
Tuesday 23rd May
Seniors v S & H Edgbaston
Sunday 28th May
Under 14s v S & H Copsewood
Wednesday 31st May
Seniors v Staffordshire Leek
Wednesday 31st May
EG Boys Midland Qualifying Kirby Muxloe






JUNE




Sunday 4th June
1st Team v S & H Harborne
Sunday 4th June
2nd Team v S & H Shrewsbury
Wednesday 7th June
Warwickshire Mens Amateur  The Warwickshire - Earls Entry 1st Feb
Thursday 15th June
Midland Senior Pairs Champs Kidderminster Entry 1st Jan
Friday 16th June
Mens Amateur Matchplay QF & SF The Warwickshire - Earls
Sunday 18th June
Mens Amateur Matchplay Final The Warwickshire - Earls
Sunday 18th June
Under 14s v Worcestershire AWAY - TBC
Wednesday 28th June
Seniors v Northamptonshire Harborne






JULY




Sunday 2nd July
1st Team v Staffordshire Olton
Sunday 2nd July
2nd Team v Staffordshire Sandwell Park
Wednesday 5th July 7th July Midland Youths Stoke Rochford Entry 1st Jan
Thursday 6th July
Warwickshire Senior Amateur Handsworth Entry 1st Feb
Sunday 9th July
Boys v Staffordshire Perton Park
Tuesday 11th July
Seniors v Worcestershire The Welcombe
Tuesday 11th July
Midland Boys Closed Amateur Northampton Entry 1st Jan
Saturday 15th July
EG Mens Midland Qualifying Belton Park
Sunday 16th July
Under 16s v Staffordshire Coventry
Wednesday 19th July 20th July Midland Senior Closed Amateur Peterbrough Milton Entry 1st Jan






AUGUST




Wednesday 2nd August
Warwickshire Under 14s Championship North Warwicks Entry 1st Feb
Friday 4th August
Under 16s v Worcestershire Droitwich
Sunday 6th August
1st Team v Nottinghamshire Sherwood Forest
Sunday 6th August
2nd Team v Nottinghamshire Stratford On Avon
Monday 7th August 8th August EG Seniors Midland Qualifying Sandwell Park
Friday 11th August
Warwickshire Boys Amateur Nuneaton Entry 1st Feb
Saturday 12th August
Midland Closed Amateur Shrewsbury Entry 1st Jan
Sunday 13th August
Boys v S & H Hearsall
Tuesday 15th August
Seniors v Derbyshire Ormonde Fields
Sunday 20th August
Under 16s v S & H Church Stretton
Monday 21st August
Boys Matchplay QF & SF Nuneaton
Wednesday 23rd August
Boys Matchplay Final Nuneaton
Thursday 24th August 26th August Midland Open Amateur Worcester Entry 1st Jan
Tuesday 29th August 31st August EG Boys County Finals John O'Gaunt






SEPTEMBER




Friday 1st September
Seniors v Nottinghamshire The Nottinghamshire
Sunday 3rd September
1st Team v Derbyshire Moor Hall
Sunday 3rd September
2nd Team v Derbyshire Kedlestone Park
Sunday 3rd September
Midland Under 14s Champs Stanton on the Wolds
Wednesday 6th September
Midland Senior League Final Coventry
Thursday 14th September
Warwickshire Open  Maxstoke Park Qualification 
Thursday 14th September
Midland Senior Autumn Champs Blankney Entry 1st Jan
Saturday 16th September 17th September English Champion of Champions Woodhall Spa
Sunday 17th September
Under 16s v Derbyshire Shirley
Thursday 21st September 22nd September MGU v South West Redditch
Saturday 23rd September 24th September EG Champion Club Ealing
Sunday 24th September
Midland Boys Champion of Champions Trentham Park Qualification
Friday 29th September 1st October EG Mens County Finals Southport & Ainsdale






OCTOBER




Sunday 1st October
MGU Boys League Finals Whitefields
Tuesday 3rd October
Seniors v Lady Vets Hearsall
Sunday 8th October
Junior Champion Club Olton Entry TBC
Tuesday 10th October 12th October EG Senior County Finals Thorpeness
Sunday 22nd October
Midland Under 16s County Cup Burton on Trent




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.