Warwickshire Golf

About Us - The Warwickshire Union of Golf Clubs Ltd

Warwickshire Union of Golf Clubs

PO Box 6184
Stratford upon Avon
CV37 1NG

(01789) 297198

President: Graham Barton

Board Members

Chairman & Imm. Past President: Bob Harrison

Treasurer: Robin Brennan

Voting Member: John Duncombe

Team Management & Player Development Chairman: Nev Gardner

Operations Director: Matt Nixon

Committee Structure

The Warwickshire Union has the following Committee Structure:

Championship Committee

Team Management & Player Development Committee

Commercial & Communication Committee

History of the Warwickshire Golf Union

The Warwickshire Union of Golf Clubs was founded in 1906, and now represents 48 clubs within the County, providing knowledge and expertise to support them all.

The Warwickshire Union identifies existing talent and through its coaching program develops the next generation of Golfers to represent the County and beyond at a National Level.

Thanks to our player development programs, Warwickshire are in a position where its representative County Teams are able to successfully compete against their peers.

We are working hard to preserve, enhance and advance the quality of golf throughout the County of Warwickshire.

Click here to view all WUGC Past Presidents

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.