Warwickshire Golf

Midlands South Region County Match Week

The counties of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire & Herefordshire compete in the Midlands South Region County Match Week each year. 

2012 WINNERS:   Buckinghamshire

2013 WINNERS:   Warwickshire

2014 WINNERS:   Buckinghamshire

2015 WINNERS:   Buckinghamshire

The winning county then competes against the winning counties from East Region, Midlands North Region, North Region, South Region and South West Region in the County Finals held in September each year.

2012 WINNERS:  Essex

2013 WINNERS:  Yorkshire

2014 WINNERS:  Hampshire 

Venue and Draw

Warwickshire Team

Results 2015

Results 2014

Results 2013

Results 2012

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.