Warwickshire Golf

ENGLAND GOLF Women's County Finals

The round robin, match play championship is contested by six teams, each representing one of the England Golf women’s regions East, Midlands North, Midlands South, North, South and South West.

Three matches take place each day for five days. Teams play three foursomes in the morning and six singles in the afternoon.

The eventual winner is the England women’s champion county.

The teams competing in the Women's County Finals in 2015 will be shown here:

(East Region)

(Midlands North Region)

(Midlands South Region)

(North Region)

(South Region)

(South West Region)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.