More

Warwickshire Golf

Statistics for Arisha Virik

Kenilworth Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 4.43
Par 4 Avg - 5.65
Par 5 Avg - 6.51

Scoring Analysis for Arisha Virik

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
2023 Warwickshire Junior Order of Merit Grand Final - 18 Holes - Girls Q Sunday 15th October 2023 Stratford-on-Avon 109 91  
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Q Friday 1st September 2023 Rugby Golf Club 84 + 1 hole 31
WLCGA Girls Championship including Age Group Championships Q Friday 11th August 2023 Nuneaton 100 81  
WLCGA Girls Championship including Age Group Championships Q Friday 11th August 2023 Nuneaton 101 82  
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 2 Q Sunday 2nd July 2023 Stratford Oaks Golf Club 86 65 42
WLCGA County Championship - Qualifying Rounds Q Monday 15th May 2023 Stratford-on-Avon 103 81  
WLCGA County Championship - Qualifying Rounds Q Monday 15th May 2023 Stratford-on-Avon 99 77  
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Q Sunday 23rd April 2023 Sutton Coldfield 104 + 1 hole 22
Warwickshire Junior Champion Club Qualifier 2023 Q Sunday 9th October 2022 Olton 81 + 3 holes 29
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 3 Q Wednesday 31st August 2022 Coventry Hearsall 106 84 23
WLCGA Girls Championship including Age Group Championships Q Saturday 16th July 2022 Kenilworth 100 71  
WLCGA Girls Stableford Series - Round 1 Q Sunday 24th April 2022 Sutton Coldfield 103 + 1 hole 28
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Q Sunday 26th September 2021 Coventry Hearsall F9 49 21
WLCGA Girls Stableford - 9 Holes Tuesday 27th July 2021 Maxstoke Park F9 45 + 2 holes 12


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.