More

Warwickshire Golf

Mens and Boys Results 2024

 

Go to Mens Midland League Website

Mens 1st Team Results 2024

Date Result Home Team Score Away Team Report
Sunday 24th March Loss Leicestershire 8.5 - 6.5 Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 21st April TBC Warwickshire TBC Northamptonshire TBC
Sunday 5th May TBC Derbyshire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 2nd June TBC Warwickshire TBC Worcestershire TBC
Sunday 7th July TBC Warwickshire TBC Shropshire & Hereford TBC
Saturday 13th July
EG Qualifier TBC
TBC
Sunday 4th August TBC Staffordshire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 1st September TBC Warwickshire TBC Nottinghamshire TBC

Mens 2nd Team Results 2024

Date Result Home Team Score Away Team Report
Sunday 24th March PP Warwickshire P - P Leicestershire N/A
Sunday 21st April TBC Northamptonshire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 5th May TBC Warwickshire TBC Derbyshire TBC
Sunday 2nd June TBC Worcestershire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 7th July TBC Shropshire & Hereford TBC Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 4th August TBC Warwickshire TBC Staffordshire TBC
Sunday 1st September TBC Nottinghamshire TBC Warwickshire TBC


Mens Senior Team Results 2024

Date Result Home Team Score Away Team Report
Wednesday 8th May TBC Leicestershire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Thursday 16th May TBC Shropshire & Hereford TBC Warwickshire TBC
Thursday 30th May TBC Warwickshire TBC Staffordshire TBC
Monday 17th June TBC Northamptonshire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Monday 8th July TBC Worcestershire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Wednesday 7th August TBC EG Qualifier

TBC
Thursday 15th August TBC Warwickshire TBC Derbyshire TBC
Thursday 29th August TBC Warwickshire TBC Nottinghamshire TBC


Boys Under 18 Team Results 2024

Date Result Home Team Score Away Team Report
Monday 1st April PP 4 Counties
Postponed - Weather N/A
Sunday 28th April TBC Warwickshire TBC Derbyshire TBC
Sunday 19th May TBC Worcestershire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Wednesday 29th May TBC EG Qualifier

TBC
Sunday 21st July TBC Warwickshire TBC Staffordshire TBC
Sunday 4th August TBC Shropshire & Hereford TBC Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 20th October TBC Warwickshire TBC Nottinghamshire TBC


Boys Under 16 Team Results 2024

Date Result Home Team Score Away Team Report
Sunday 23rd June TBC Leicestershire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 14th July TBC Staffordshire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 11th August TBC Warwickshire TBC Worcestershire TBC
Sunday 18th August TBC Warwickshire TBC Shropshire & Hereford TBC
Sunday 15th September TBC Derbyshire TBC Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 29th September TBC U16s County Cup TBC
TBC


Boys Under 14 Team Results 2024

Date Result Home Team Score Away Team Report
Sunday 12th May TBC Warwickshire TBC Staffordshire TBC
Sunday 26th May TBC Shropshire & Hereford TBC Warwickshire TBC
Sunday 2nd June TBC Warwickshire TBC Worcestershire TBC
Monday 15th July TBC U14s Four Counties TBC
TBC
Sunday 1st September TBC U14s 10 Counties TBC
TBC







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.