More

Warwickshire Golf

Match Results < 2016 >

Thu 29th Sep 2016 Warwickshire Vets 1 - 4 Match Report Available Warwickshire Senior Men Lady Vets Matches
Wed 21st Sep 2016 Worcestershire & Herefordshire 1st 5 - 3 Match Report Available Warwickshire Vets Lady Vets Trophy Matches
Sun 4th Sep 2016 Derbyshire 7½ - 7½ Nottinghamshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 4th Sep 2016 Shropshire & Herefordshire 4 - 11 Worcestershire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 4th Sep 2016 Warwickshire 7 - 8 Staffordshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 4th Sep 2016 Nottinghamshire 9 - 6 Derbyshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 4th Sep 2016 Staffordshire 4½ - 10½ Warwickshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 4th Sep 2016 Worcestershire 7½ - 7½ Shropshire & Herefordshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Thu 25th Aug 2016 Warwickshire Vets 3½ - 4½ Match Report Available Staffordshire 2nd Lady Vets Trophy Matches
Wed 24th Aug 2016 Oxfordshire 3½ - 5½ Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Ladies 2nd Team League
Sun 14th Aug 2016 Warwickshire Girls TBC Leicestershire & Rutland Girls Matches
Fri 12th Aug 2016 Warwickshire Vets 1½ - 6½ Match Report Available Staffordshire 1st Lady Vets Trophy Matches
Sun 7th Aug 2016 Staffordshire 10 - 5 Derbyshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 7th Aug 2016 Warwickshire 11 - 4 Shropshire & Herefordshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 7th Aug 2016 Worcestershire 7½ - 7½ Nottinghamshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 7th Aug 2016 Derbyshire 6 - 9 Staffordshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 7th Aug 2016 Nottinghamshire 7½ - 7½ Worcestershire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 7th Aug 2016 Shropshire & Herefordshire 6½ - 8½ Warwickshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Wed 27th Jul 2016 Northamptonshire Vets 4 - 4 Match Report Available Warwickshire Vets Lady Vets Matches
Wed 20th Jul 2016 Warwickshire Vets 5½ - 2½ Match Report Available Derbyshire Senior Ladies Lady Vets Matches
Sun 17th Jul 2016 Hereford & Worcestershire Girls 10½ - ½ Match Report Available Warwickshire Girls Girls Matches
Wed 6th Jul 2016 Gloucestershire Vets 2 - 6 Match Report Available Warwickshire Vets Lady Vets Matches
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Derbyshire 9½ - 5½ Shropshire & Herefordshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Nottinghamshire 5½ - 9½ Staffordshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Worcestershire 6 - 9 Warwickshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Shropshire & Herefordshire 9½ - 5½ Derbyshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Staffordshire 8½ - 6½ Nottinghamshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Warwickshire 11 - 4 Worcestershire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Thu 30th Jun 2016 Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team 6 - 3 Match Report Available Northamptonshire Ladies 2nd Team League
Fri 24th Jun 2016 Oxfordshire 3 - 6 Match Report Available Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team Ladies 1st Team League
Thu 23rd Jun 2016 Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team 3 - 6 Match Report Available Worcestershire & Herefordshire Ladies 1st Team League
Wed 22nd Jun 2016 Worcestershire & Herefordshire 2nd 4 - 4 Match Report Available Warwickshire Vets Lady Vets Trophy Matches
Wed 22nd Jun 2016 Northamptonshire 4 - 5 Match Report Available Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team Ladies 1st Team League
Tue 21st Jun 2016 Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team 3½ - 5½ Match Report Available Buckinghamshire Ladies 1st Team League
Mon 20th Jun 2016 Berkshire 5 - 1 Match Report Available Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team Ladies 1st Team League
Mon 13th Jun 2016 Warwickshire Vets 2½ - 5½ Match Report Available Leicestershire & Rutland 2nd Lady Vets Matches
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Shropshire & Herefordshire 4 - 11 Nottinghamshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Staffordshire 7½ - 7½ Worcestershire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Warwickshire 12 - 3 Derbyshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Derbyshire 2 - 13 Warwickshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Nottinghamshire 10½ - 4½ Shropshire & Herefordshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Worcestershire 9 - 6 Staffordshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Thu 2nd Jun 2016 Worcestershire & Herefordshire 3½ - 5½ Match Report Available Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Ladies 2nd Team League
Mon 23rd May 2016 Warwickshire Vets 7 - 1 Match Report Available Leicestershire & Rutland 1st Lady Vets Matches
Tue 17th May 2016 Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team TBC Staffordshire Preseason Matches - Ladies 2nd Team
Sun 15th May 2016 Warwickshire Girls 3½ - 8½ Match Report Available Northamptonshire Girls League
Sun 15th May 2016 Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team 0 - 0 Match Report Available Staffordshire Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team
Fri 13th May 2016 Oxfordshire Vets 4 - 4 Match Report Available Warwickshire Vets Lady Vets Matches
Sun 8th May 2016 Nottinghamshire 6½ - 8½ Warwickshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 8th May 2016 Staffordshire 8 - 7 Shropshire & Herefordshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 8th May 2016 Worcestershire 7½ - 7½ Derbyshire Midland League 2016 - 1st Team
Sun 8th May 2016 Derbyshire 8½ - 6½ Worcestershire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 8th May 2016 Shropshire & Herefordshire 10 - 5 Staffordshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 8th May 2016 Warwickshire 10 - 5 Nottinghamshire Midland League 2016 - 2nd Team
Sun 24th Apr 2016 Warwickshire Vets 2 - 3 Match Report Available Warwickshire Girls Lady Vets v Girls
Sun 17th Apr 2016 Derbyshire 0 - 0 Match Report Available Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team
Sun 17th Apr 2016 Warwickshire 8½ - 6½ Leicestershire & Rutland Preseason Matches - 1st Team
Sun 17th Apr 2016 Leicestershire & Rutland 8 - 7 Warwickshire Preseason Matches - 2nd Team
Mon 11th Apr 2016 Warwickshire Vets 0 - 4 Match Report Available Warwickshire Ladies 2nd Team Lady Vets v Ladies 2nd Team
Sun 10th Apr 2016 Warwickshire Ladies 1st Team 0 - 0 Match Report Available Leicestershire & Rutland Preseason Matches - Ladies 1st Team
Sun 20th Mar 2016 Northamptonshire 9 - 6 Warwickshire Preseason Matches - 2nd Team
Sun 20th Mar 2016 Northamptonshire 8½ - 6½ Warwickshire Preseason Matches - 1st Team
Sat 19th Mar 2016 Ladbrook Park TBC Olton Inter Club Knockouts
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.